• To Log in or Sign Up for My Property Finder Click Here

K. Jennifer Cook

Broker Associate, REALTOR

What People Are Saying About Jennifer...

 

K. Jennifer Cook - Agent with RE/MAX Leading Edge

 

"Working with Jennifer on finding a perfect home for me was a great experience. It was highly difficult finding exactly what we needed, but Jennifer was always proactive in the search, and we eventually found the perfect home! This being my first home, I didn't know much about buying a home, but Jennifer is a wealth of knowledge and helped me feel comfortable and informed throughout the whole process. She responds promptly and is always helpful. I will definitely be using her in the future for any of my realty needs!"

- Melanie B. (6.22.17)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"I needed immediate assistance with finding a home in one day. Jennifer assisted me by finding homes that fit our desires. By that afternoon, we closed on our new home. I appreciate her assistance."

- Connie + Don L. (5.19.17)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"Oftentimes in such reviews or recommendations superlatives tend to fly too fast and furious. However, in the case of Jennifer Cook, those superlatives are truly merited. Our dealings with Jennifer took place over an entire calendar year as we began the process of searching out a neighborhood and a house for our forthcoming move from the Tundra of the North to Florida. Jennifer was the consummate professional throughout the entire process. Yet, much beyond that, she endeared herself to us as an individual who truly had our best interests at heart. To make a long story short, we recently closed and couldn't be happier. The world of Real Estate dealings can be quite bewildering, but Jennifer championed our cause all along the way. In the end, we feel like we gained a true friend as she skillfully guided us through the process. She was always eager, upbeat, helpful with insights, and simply a pleasure to be around. We, therefore, give the highest possible rating and recommendation for Jennifer, and we heartily suggest that you make her your choice to represent you."

- Buzz + Patty B. (5.19.17)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"Jennifer was a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, professional, flexible, and available. Jennifer also sold our house very quickly and deserves the highest rating possible."

- John + Teri R. (3.13.17)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"Jennifer was amazing from start to finish. She made sure to look out for our best interest and found exactly what we were looking for. We could not be more excited about our new adventure in our home. She was truly a blessing."

- Sandra + Kevin L. (1.22.17) 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________


"Jennifer is a professional who quickly becomes a friend. She knows the real estate market, the local area and she has much knowledge of nearby cities. You will be comfortable with her as she strives to accommodate all of your needs. Her goal is not just to find you a home, but to find you a home that you will love at a fair price."

- Judy S. (12.3.16)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________


"Jennifer was very patient and willing to work the long term to sell a vacant lot that we had owned for over 40 years. She was persistent and, eventually found a buyer at our asking price. I currently live in California so all of the contact with Jennifer was by phone or email. The closing documents were carried by Fed Ex. It was a painless process. She is very professional and concerned. Even when there were few inquiries she kept in contact. It took over a year, but the property finally sold. I highly recommend K. Jennifer Cook for real estate marketing and sale in the St. Augustine area."

- Dave + Linda M. (10.1.16)

 _____________________________________________________________________________________________


"When it came time to look for a home in the St. Augustine area, we could not have found a better Real Estate Professional than K. Jennifer Cook. From the moment we met Jennifer we knew that she was going to work for us in a manner that would certainly find us a new home. She listened to our "wants and needs" and delivered homes for us to view with all of them in mind. The challenge was that whatever Jennifer selected for us to see all were better than the other....a hard decision to make but one that Jennifer helped us through. It was difficult, for we were doing this long-distance. however, Jennifer kept in contact and planned for our site-inspection visits in both a timely and professional way. A bonus for us was that Jennifer was a huge help in the closing of our new home as, again, we were out-of-state. My and I strongly recommend K. Jennifer Cook to anyone who is looking to purchase or sell a home in the St. Augustine region....you cannot find anyone more qualified that she."

- Michael + Barbara C. (8.30.16)

 _____________________________________________________________________________________________


"Could not be more pleased with the efficiency and ease with which Jennifer handled both the search and ultimate purchase of this property. She was very professional and a true delight to work with throughout the process."

- Paul K. (8.23.16)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________


"Having met Jennifer for the first time at a showing, we knew immediately that she would be our listing agent. We knew selling our existing property and finding the home of our dreams in the perfect location would be a lengthy process. Not only did she put up with our ever changing criteria, but she did so with professionalism and sensibility. She was patient, very flexible and super quick to respond to any and all questions. We really appreciated her no pressure style and that she was sincere and helpful from beginning to end. From listing our existing property, to guiding us through the purchase of our new home; Jennifer's perseverance on our behalf was exactly why we highly recommend her."

- Tara + Andy R. (8.22.16)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________


"Very friendly and informative. Jennifer was willing to go the extra mile to help out even more since I was an out of state buyer. She was very easy to get a hold of and answered all my questions in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend her and would use her again to but or sell a home."

- Ron M. (4.30.16)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________


"Jennifer Cook is an outstanding realtor. She was very helpful through every step of the process and I never had to wonder how things were going because she always kept me informed. Jennifer used her expert judgment to guide pricing decisions and her wisdom led to the successful sale. I highly recommend Jennifer Cook."

- Jessica K. (4.27.16)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


"I highly recommend Jennifer Cook to assist in meeting your real estate needs. From the timely initial viewing to signing the final papers, this capable agent was an integral part of our buying process. Not only was Jennifer's knowledge of the area helpful in making our choice, but her cheerful guidance was invaluable as she walked us through the many steps to closing. Jennifer was quick to respond to any questions, she coordinated correspondences, arranged appointment times, kept everybody on track, and always kept us well informed. It was such a relief to know that no detail would be overlooked and a true pleasure to work with someone as professional and charming as Jennifer. Thank you!"

- Melinda K. (1.27.16)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________


"Jennifer was a key player in getting me in my new house quickly and eased issues as they arose... I told her my needs and she made it happen with many options....Thank you so much!!!"

- Kevin P. (12.31.15)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________


"Jennifer from the beginning was spot on with communication and followup. She attended closing, was helpful during the process and months later spent hours going over the builders contract again with me. I highly recommend her."

- Julie M. (12.31.15)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________


"Very conscientious, loyal and a hard worker. Will Find the house of your dreams. Jennifer is always available and researches as if looking for her own home. Listens to requests and finds properties to match. Jennifer also sold a property, offered very good advice and knowledge. A winner."

- John + Lee P. (7.4.15)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________


"Jennifer was very helpful throughout the buying process. She was always there when I needed an answer and made buying a house seem almost too easy. I would recommend her to anyone in the market." 

- Jeremy H. (7.2.15)

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Jennifer is AMAZING! She worked so diligently and quick to help us find our first home! She took the time to get to know our personalities, needs, and wants that way she could better assist us in finding the right house! Jennifer was always readily available to answer any and all questions we had throughout this process! I would 100% hands down recommend her to help you find that perfect home! She is our real estate agent from here on out! Her professionalism and attention to detail was among the best qualities which I loved! Jennifer you are awesome! We can't thank her enough for the fabulous work you did for us!"

- Melanie M. (5.14.15)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________


“Jennifer is an absolute pleasure to work with.  She is a savvy, thoughtful, and trustworthy professional with a passion for delivering great service.  No matter what the request, I can always count on Jennifer to deliver to the highest standard.  I highly recommend working with her – she’s the best!”

- Laura R. (1.1.15)

 

K. Jennifer Cook - Agent with RE/MAX Leading Edge